What Do You Think?

I’m writing this today as a plea for your opinion!  I have been toying with the idea of attending a writing conference for some time now, and I’m going to take the plunge!  Yesterday I came across an opportunity that is too good to pass up and I’m going to get the chance to have a piece of my writing critiqued by a professional writer.  I am really excited about this, and yes…  very nervous as well!  Here is were you can help! I would appreciate your feedback on what your favorite entry on this blog has been.  You all have been so supportive of this adventure and that has really meant so much to me!   Please just take a second today and drop a comment in the comment section below, with the title of your favorite post, because here is the kicker… I have to submit my selection by tomorrow for critique!   Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!  Ready or not, HERE I GO!!!

2 thoughts on “What Do You Think?

Leave a Reply

